Can I also collect my online shopping from a Coop store (Pick-up)?

Back to FAQs

Yes, currently, there are approximately 350 Pick-up locations available throughout Switzerland. There are plans to extend this service to more stores in the near future. There are no delivery fees when you choose the Pick-up option.

Find possible Pick-up locations for your coop@home order here.

There are certain products which cannot be ordered for pick-up, for quality reasons, as they cannot be sent through the postal system. Pick-up orders are sent with the postal system to the Pick-up locations. These products are labelled accordingly in our shop. 


How it works

1. Do your shopping. If you place your order by 1:30 p.m. the day before, your shopping will be ready for you to collect at the store as of 1 p.m. (until store closing time).

2. Select the “Pick-up” delivery option and specify the required Coop sales outlet. Payment can only be made online.

3. At your chosen time, your shopping will be ready for you to collect at the designated “Pick-up” station in the store, neatly packed in bags. You will need to bring the order confirmation or delivery note for identification.


Did you not find a helpful answer?

Search our FAQs

Kann ich meinen Online-Einkauf auch in einer Coop Filiale abholen (Pick-up)?

Zurück zu FAQs

Ja, aktuell stehen Ihnen über die ganze Schweiz verteilt ca. 350 Pick-up Abholhorte zur Verfügung. Die Ausweitung dieser Dienstleistung auf weitere Filialen ist geplant. Für die Optionen Pick-up bezahlen Sie keine Liefergebühren!

Hier finden Sie mögliche Pick-up Abholorte für Ihre Bestellung bei coop@home.

Einige wenige Produkte, welche aus Qualitätsgründen vom Postversand ausgeschlossen sind, können auch bei Pick-up nicht bestellt werden, weil Pick-up Bestellungen von der Post an die Pick-up Abholorte geliefert werden. Diese Produkte sind im Shop entsprechend gekennzeichnet.

So funktioniert's
1. Stellen Sie Ihren Einkauf  zusammen. Wenn Sie die Bestellung am Vortag bis um 13.30 Uhr aufgeben, steht Ihr Einkauf ab 13 Uhr (bis Ladenschluss) in der Filiale für Sie bereit.

2. Wählen Sie als Lieferart 'Pick-up' aus und bestimmen Sie die gewünschte Coop Verkaufsstelle. Die Bezahlung ist nur online möglich.

3. Zum ausgewählten Zeitpunkt steht der Einkauf feinsäuberlich in Taschen verpackt an der gekennzeichneten «Pick-up» Station in der Filiale zur Abholung bereit. Die Auftragsbestätigung oder der Lieferschein dienen zur Identifizierung.


Keine passende Antwort gefunden?

Unsere FAQs durchsuchen