Naturaplan Organic Snack Veggies Box

A new and exclusive product from coop@home is a carefully compiled snack box with bite-sized vegetables for a healthy in-between treat. The snack box is perfect for anyone who needs a delicious in-between-meals treat without having a bad conscience.

It isn't always easy for people to eat well during a busy day. If they don't have enough time or there are no healthy snacks in the vending machine, people can be tempted to eat a lot of junk food. Yet our bodies need lots of vitamins and a balanced diet, especially if we are working hard physically or mentally. A healthy diet makes us more motivated, less tired, able to perform better and less frequently ill. The Naturaplan Organic Snack Veggies Box is the perfect solution for anyone who wants to still their hunger in between meals with healthy vegetables in small portions – while paying attention to environmentally friendly nutrition. With just one mouse click you can find a varied assortment of small, bite-sized vegetables in a snack-size portion here.

Vegetables contain vitamins, minerals and dietary fibre which are important for staying healthy. They also contain on average 90% water, almost no carbohydrates and virtually no fat. Vegetables also provide extremely low-calorie vitamins and fibre. The Swiss Federal Office of Public Health recommends eating three portions of vegetables a day.

The latest Organic Snack Veggies Box from coop@home:

  • 2 kg of snack vegetables for just CHF 29
  • All products are organically grown 
  • Caring for the environment: sourced from local farms with short transport routes 
  • Receive a diverse selection of fresh vegetables for your home or office with just one click

 

Composition of the latest Organic Snack Veggies Box:

ArticleOrigin
Cherry tomato Datterino, approx. 250 g CH
Mini fennel, approx. 350 g CH
Sweet pepper mini, approx. 350g CH
Mini-cucumbers, approx. 500g CH
Snack-size radishes, approx. 150 g CH
Mini carrots approx. 400g CH


If one of the above products is temporarily unavailable we will replace it with one of the following products:

  • Cherry tomatoes, approx. 300g
  • Peperoni Ramiro

The origin may vary from this information. Depending on the season, some products may also be delivered that are produced as part of the switch to organic agriculture.
 

Delivery to your doorstep

warenkorb_gratislieferung_kw26_en.jpg
  • Same-day delivery
  • Delivered within a given hour

Naturaplan Bio Snack Veggies Box

Neu und ganz exklusiv bietet Ihnen coop@home eine sorgfältig zusammengestellte Snackbox mit kleinem Naschgemüse für eine gesunde Zwischenmahlzeit. Die Snackbox ist perfekt für alle, die zwischendurch ohne schlechtes Gewissen etwas Leckeres naschen möchten.

Im hektischen Alltag ist es nicht immer leicht, sich gesund zu ernähren. Zu wenig Zeit oder eine ungesunde Auswahl im Snack-Automaten verleiten dazu, zu viel Ungesundes wie beispielsweise Junk Food zu essen. Dabei braucht unser Körper, insbesondere wenn er unter körperlicher oder geistiger Anspannung steht, viele Vitamine und eine ausgewogene Ernährung. Gesund ernährt sind wir motivierter, weniger müde, leistungsfähiger und seltener krank. Die Naturaplan Bio Snack Veggies Box ist die perfekte Lösung für alle, die den kleinen Hunter zwischendurch mit gesundem Gemüse in kleinen Portionen stillen möchten – und dabei gleichzeitig auf eine umweltbewusste Ernährung achten. Mit nur einem Klick bekommen Sie hier eine abwechslungsreiche Auswahl von kleinem, mundegerechtem Gemüse in Snack-Grösse.

In Gemüse sind wichtige Vitamine, Mineralstoffe und Nahrungsfasern enthalten, die für die Gesundheit von grosser Bedeutung sind. Gemüse enthält durchschnittlich ca. 90 Prozent Wasser, fast keine Kohlenhydrate und so gut wie keine Fettanteile. Ausserdem liefert Gemüse äusserst kalorienarme Vitamine und Ballaststoffe. Bundesamt für Gesundheit BAG empfiehlt deshalb, täglich drei Portionen Gemüse zu essen.

Die aktuelle Bio Snack Veggies Box von coop@home:

  • 2 kg Snack Snack-Gemüse für nur CHF 29.00
  • Sämtliche Produkte stammen aus biologischem Anbau 
  • Der Umwelt zuliebe: möglichst lokaler Anbau mit kurzen Transportwegen
  • Mit nur einem Klick eine abwechslungsreiche Auswahl an frischem Gemüse für zu Hause oder im Büro

 

Zusammensetzung der aktuellen Bio Snack Veggies Box:

ArtikelHerkunft
Cherry-Tomate Datterino, ca. 250g CH
Mini Fenchel, ca. 350g CH
Sweet Pepper Mini, ca. 350g CH
Mini-Gurken, ca. 500g CH
Snack-Radiesli, ca. 150g CH
Mini Karotten ca. 400g CH


Falls ein oben aufgeführtes Produkt vorübergehend nicht verfügbar ist, ersetzen wir es mit einem der nachfolgenden Produkte: 

  • Cherry-Tomaten Mix, ca. 300g
  • Peperoni Ramiro

Die Herkunft kann von diesen Angaben abweichen. Saisonal bedingt können vereinzelt auch Produkte geliefert werden, welche im Rahmen der Umstellung auf die biologische Landwirtschaft hergestellt wurden.
 

 

 

Lieferung direkt an Ihre Türe

warenkorb_gratislieferung_kw26_de.jpg
  • Lieferung am gleichen Tag
  • Stundengenaue Zustellung