Information about the current situation

Switzerland is currently facing an exceptional public health situation. Consequently, coop@home is receiving an unusually high number of orders and the choice of delivery time slots and product availability is limited. On this page we have compiled the most important information that you should know.

What is the situation regarding delivery dates?

The more stringent measures announced by the Federal Government have greatly increased the demand for coop@home services. As a result, our delivery availability has been fully booked in many areas. We are working intensively to expand our capacity even further and are in the process of setting up a central warehouse exclusively dedicated to our Top 100 most popular products.
New delivery dates are added every day. If you cannot find a free delivery date when you complete your order, please try again a bit later. Until then, you can save your shopping cart as a list and complete your order as soon as a delivery date becomes available.

Can I see if there are any free delivery time slots before I start my order?

Yes, you can check delivery availability before you start your shopping. Once you have logged in, enter a delivery address on the right hand side below your shopping cart. Once the delivery address is defined, you can select a delivery time.
The delivery time slot you selected will remain reserved for you for half an hour.

Can I pick up my order at a Coop store (Pick-up service)?

Unfortunately, our in store Pick-up option is not available for the time being, due to the unusually large number of orders we’re receiving. This option will be available again, as soon as circumstances allow.

When will I receive a response from Customer Service?

The increased order volume coop@home is experiencing has also impacted our Customer Service team that is receiving an abnormally high number of requests. Our response times both for phone and email are longer than normal at the moment. We are doing our very best to serve all our customers as quickly as possible and thank you for your patience.

Can I make changes to my order after it has been confirmed?

Again, due to our increased order volume, it is unfortunately not possible to make changes to an order that has already been confirmed.

Why are you sending a newsletter with weekly promotions when there are so few delivery time slots available?

Promotions and special offers are usually planned well in advance. Our suppliers have large quantities of products on promotion available in time for the promotion. We do not want to deprive our customers of these special offers when we have stock available.
Every day new delivery time slots are made available. For this reason, despite this exceptional situation, weekly promotions will continue, which we communicate as usual in our newsletter.

Which payment method should I choose?

To protect our customers and employees, we would like to encourage you to use our online payment options; credit card, PostFinance, TWINT or invoice. For the time being, using the "On site" payment method is discouraged, whenever possible when placing your order.

Is product availability guaranteed?

The availability of products is sustainably secured. We have had a pandemic plan for many years and are in close contact with the authorities. Ensuring a basic supply of food is our top priority.
Some products might be temporarily unavailable, but the situation is short lived as we receive new product deliveries every day. Our employees do their very best to ensure that shelves are stocked on a regular basis, as new products arrive.
 

Pay with Superpoints

Warenkorbbanner_Supercash_en.jpg
  • You can always pay for your delivery charges with Superpoints

Informations sur la situation actuelle

La Suisse se trouve actuellement dans une situation sanitaire exceptionnelle. En raison de la très forte demande actuelle, coop@home connaît des restrictions temporaires dans le choix de dates de livraison et la disponibilité de certains produits. Sur cette page, nous avons rassemblé les informations les plus importantes.

Quelle est la situation en ce qui concerne les dates de livraison?

Les mesures plus strictes prises par le gouvernement fédéral ont contribué à l'augmentation soudaine de la demande des services offerts par coop@home. Ce volume important de commandes a épuisé nos capacités de livraison dans la plupart des régions.
Nous publions chaque jour de nouvelles dates de livraison. Si vous ne trouvez pas de date de livraison disponible au moment où vous terminez votre commande, veuillez réessayer un peu plus tard. D'ici là, vous pouvez enregistrer votre panier sous forme de liste et terminer votre commande dès qu’une nouvelle plage horaire de livraison se libère.

Puis-je vérifier si une date de livraison est disponible avant d’effectuer mes achats?

Oui, vous pouvez vérifier la disponibilité de dates de livraison avant d’effectuer vos achats. Une fois connecté, saisir une adresse de livraison sur le côté droit, sous votre panier. Une fois l'adresse de livraison définie, vous pouvez sélectionner un délai de livraison.
L'heure de livraison choisie vous sera réservée pendant une demi-heure.
 

Quand vais-je recevoir une réponse du service clients?

Cette forte demande engendre un nombre beaucoup plus élevé de requêtes auprès de notre service clients. Par conséquent, nos temps de réponse par téléphone et par email sont plus longs que d’habitude. Nous faisons tout notre possible pour servir tous nos clients le plus rapidement possible et vous remercions de votre patience.

Puis-je faire des changements à ma commande après l’avoir confirmé?

Il n'est malheureusement pas possible de modifier une commande déjà confirmée, pour le moment, due aux nombres de requêtes reçues.

Pourquoi envoyer une newsletter avec des promotions hebdomadaires malgré les délais de livraison peu disponibles?

Les promotions sont souvent planifiées longtemps à l'avance. Nos fournisseurs mettent les produits à disposition en grandes quantités pour ces dates précises. Nous ne voulons donc pas priver nos clients de ces promotions.
Chaque jour, nous mettons de nouvelles plages horaires de livraisons à disposition. Et c’est pour cette raison, nous continuons à offrir des promotions hebdomadaires, que nous communiquons comme d'habitude avec nos newsletters.

Quel mode de paiement dois-je choisir?

Pour la protection de nos clients et employés, veuillez privilégier les modes de paiement en ligne par carte de crédit, PostFinance, TWINT ou facture et d’éviter, le choix de paiement « Sur place » dans la mesure du possible, lorsque vous confirmé votre commande.

La disponibilité des produits est-elle garantie?

La disponibilité des produits est assurée de manière durable. Nous disposons d'un plan en cas de pandémie depuis de nombreuses années et nous sommes en contact étroit avec les autorités. Assurer l'approvisionnement en aliments de base est notre première priorité.
Il peut arriver que des produits ne soient temporairement pas disponibles, mais de nouveaux produits nous sont fournis chaque jour. Nos équipes font tous leurs possibles pour refaire le plein des rayons dès que de nouveaux produits sont livrés.

Des recettes inspirantes chez coop@home

Warenkorbbanner_Rezepte.jpg
  • Inspirez-vous de plus de 800 recettes
  • Acheter tous les ingrédients requis en un seul clic