Naturaplan Organic Snack Veggies Box

A new and exclusive product from coop@home is a carefully compiled snack box with bite-sized vegetables for a healthy in-between treat. The snack box is perfect for anyone who needs a delicious in-between-meals treat without having a bad conscience.

It isn't always easy for people to eat well during a busy day. If they don't have enough time or there are no healthy snacks in the vending machine, people can be tempted to eat a lot of junk food. Yet our bodies need lots of vitamins and a balanced diet, especially if we are working hard physically or mentally. A healthy diet makes us more motivated, less tired, able to perform better and less frequently ill. The Naturaplan Organic Snack Veggies Box is the perfect solution for anyone who wants to still their hunger in between meals with healthy vegetables in small portions – while paying attention to environmentally friendly nutrition. With just one mouse click you can find a varied assortment of small, bite-sized vegetables in a snack-size portion here.

Vegetables contain vitamins, minerals and dietary fibre which are important for staying healthy. They also contain on average 90% water, almost no carbohydrates and virtually no fat. Vegetables also provide extremely low-calorie vitamins and fibre. The Swiss Federal Office of Public Health recommends eating three portions of vegetables a day.

The latest Organic Snack Veggies Box from coop@home:

  • 2 kg of snack vegetables for just CHF 29
  • All products are organically grown 
  • Caring for the environment: sourced from local farms with short transport routes 
  • Receive a diverse selection of fresh vegetables for your home or office with just one click

 

Composition of the latest Organic Snack Veggies Box:

ArticleOrigin
Cherry tomato Datterino, approx. 250 g CH
Mini fennel, approx. 350 g CH
Sweet pepper mini, approx. 350g CH
Mini-cucumbers, approx. 500g CH
Snack-size radishes, approx. 150 g CH
Mini carrots approx. 400g CH


If one of the above products is temporarily unavailable we will replace it with one of the following products:

  • Cherry tomatoes, approx. 300g
  • Peperoni Ramiro

The origin may vary from this information. Depending on the season, some products may also be delivered that are produced as part of the switch to organic agriculture.
 

Delivery to your doorstep

warenkorb_gratislieferung_kw26_en.jpg
  • Same-day delivery
  • Delivered within a given hour

Snackbox de légumes bio Naturaplan

Désormais, coop@home propose en exclusivité une snackbox avec de petits légumes à croquer soigneusement préparée, pour une pause saine et gourmande. La snackbox est la solution idéale pour toutes les personnes qui souhaitent grignoter entre les repas sans avoir mauvaise conscience.

Pas toujours facile de bien se nourrir au bureau lorsqu'on est pris dans l'effervescence quotidienne. Par manque de temps ou parce que le distributeur automatique ne contient que des en-cas de piètre qualité, il arrive fréquemment que l'on se nourrisse mal. Pourtant, notre corps a besoin de beaucoup de vitamines et d'une alimentation équilibrée, en particulier dans les moments de stress physique ou psychique. Les personnes qui se nourrissent sainement sont plus motivées, moins fatiguées, plus performantes et moins souvent malades. La snackbox de légumes bio Naturaplan convient à merveille pour toutes les personnes qui souhaitent calmer une petite faim entre les repas avec des petites portions de légumes sains, tout en privilégiant une alimentation respectueuse de l'environnement. Cliquez ici pour recevoir un choix varié de petits légumes minutieusement sélectionnés et prêts à déguster.

Les légumes contiennent des vitamines, des fibres et des sels minéraux très importants pour notre santé. En moyenne, un légume contient environ 90% d'eau, presque pas de glucides et pour ainsi dire aucune matière grasse. En outre, les légumes fournissent des vitamines et des fibres extrêmement peu caloriques. C'est pourquoi l'Office fédéral de la santé publique (OFSP) recommande de consommer trois portions de légumes par jour.

La snackbox de légumes bio Naturaplan de coop@home en bref: 

  • 2 kg de petits légumes pour seulement CHF 29.- 
  • Des produits issus exclusivement de l'agriculture biologique
  • Une production la plus locale possible, pour réduire les distances de transport et donc l'impact écologique 
  • Un choix varié de légumes frais à savourer chez soi ou au bureau, disponible en quelques clics seulement

 

Composition de la snackbox de légumes bio Naturaplan actuelle:

Article Origine
Tomates cerises Datterino, env. 250 g CH
Mini-fenouil, env. 350 g CH
Mini-poivrons Sweet Peppers, env. 350 g CH
Mini-concombres, env. 500 g CH
Mini-radis, env. 150 g CH
Mini-carottes, env. 400 g CH

Si l'un des produits précités est temporairement indisponible, nous le remplacerons par l'un des produits suivants:

  • Mélange de tomates cerises, env. 300 g
  • Peperoni Ramiro

L'origine des produits peut différer de celle indiquée. En fonction de la saison, certains produits peuvent être issus d'exploitations en cours de reconversion à la production biologique.

Livraison directement chez vous

warenkorb_gratislieferung_kw26_fr.jpg
  • Livraison le même jour
  • Distribution ponctuelle